Fakultätsrat

Vorsitzender:

 

Herr Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jens Weber

Zittau, Haus VI, Raum 1, Raum 208

Tel.: 03583 612-4705 -3700

Fax: 03583 612 3709

e-mail: dekan-n@hszg.de

Hochschullehrer/innen:

 

Frau Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Jana Brauweiler

Zittau, Haus Z VI, Raum 07
Tel.: 03583 612-4752
Fax:  03583 612-3709

e-mail: j.brauweiler@hszg.de

Frau Vertr.-Prof. Jana Dörnchen-Neumann

Zittau, Haus ZVI, Raum 09
Tel.: 03583 612-4910
Fax:  03583 612-3709

e-mail: j.doernchen@hszg.de

Frau Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Karin Fester

Zittau, Z VII, Raum 12

Tel.: 03583 612-4926

Fax: 03583 612 3709

e-mail: Karin.Fester@hszg.de

Herr Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gerd Fischer

Zittau, Haus Z VI, Raum 107
Tel.: 03583 612-4967
Fax:  03583 612-3709

e-mail: Gerd.Fischer@hszg.de

Frau Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Annett Fuchs

Zittau, Haus VII, Raum 08; Halle 20
Tel.: 03583,612-4912
Fax:  03583 612-3709

e-mail: a.fuchs@hszg.de

Herr Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Henry Schade

Zittau, Haus VI, Raum 202

Tel.: 03583 612-4757

Fax:  03583 612-3709

e-mail: H.Schade@hszg.de

Mitarbeiter/innen:

 

Herr Dipl.-Chem. (FH) Matthias Jeschke

Zittau, Haus Z VI, Raum 111
Tel.: 03583 612-4714
Fax:  03583 612-3709

e-mail: m.jeschke@hszg.de

Frau Lorenz, Corina

Zittau, Haus IVb, Raum 0.03

Tel.: 03583 612-4600

Fax: 03583 612-3709

e-mail: C.Lorenz@hszg.de

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte:

 

Frau Regina Heidrich

Zittau, Haus ZVI, Raum 209
Tel.: 03583 612-4755
Fax:  03583 612-3709

e-mail: r.heidrich@hszg.de

Studierende:

 

Herr Erik Müller

NCb 16

Frau Marie Stoffel

NBb 17

Herr Malte Sudbrack

NÖb 17/2

Letzte Änderung: 3. September 2018

Anmelden
Direktlinks & Suche